Donors and partners

•    Albanian Media Institute, Tirana, Albania www.institutemedia.org
•    Association of Bulgarian Broadcasters (ABBRO) www.abbro-bg.org
•    Association of the Independent Broadcasters, ANEM, Belgrade, Serbia www.anem.org.yu
•    ACCESS–Sofia Foundation www.access-sofia.org
•    BBC World Service Trust, London, UK www.bbc.co.uk/london
•    British Council, Sofia, Bulgaria www.britishcouncil.org/bulgaria
•    British Embassy, Sofia, Bulgaria  www.britishembassy.gov.uk
•    Bulgarian Media Coalition, Sofia, Bulgaria
•    Center for Independent Journalism, Bucharest, Romania www.cji.ro
•    Center for Independent Journalism, Budapest, Hungary www.ijf-cij.org/budapest.html
•    Center for Independent Journalism, Sofia, Bulgaria www.media-cij.org
•    Center for Independent Living, Sofia, Bulgaria www.cil-bg.org
•    Center of Women’s Studies and Policies, Sofia, Bulgaria www.cwsp.bg
•    Deutsche Welle Radio Training Centre, Bonn, Germany www.dw-world.de/dw
•    Deutsche Welle TV Training Centre, Berlin, Germany www.dw-world.de/dw
•    Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany, Sofia, Bulgaria www.sofia.diplo.de
•    Embassy of USA/American Center, Sofia, Bulgaria http://sofia.usembassy.gov
•    European Institute, Sofia, Bulgaria www.europeaninstitute.bg/index.php
•    European Journalism Centre, Maastricht, Netherlands www.ejc.nl
•    Frеnch Embassy, Sofia, Bulgaria www.ambafrance-bg.org
•    Foundation ‘The Health of Romany People’ , Sliven, Bulgaria  www.romasite.zlobil.info
•    German Association for Technological Development, GTZ, Sofia, Bulgaria www.gtz.de/de/index.htm
•    Guardian Foundation, London, UK www.gmgplc.co.uk
•    Independent Journalism Center, Chisinau, Moldova www.ijc.md
•    IntelDay Solutions www.intelday.com/
•    International Center for Journalists, Washington, USA www.icfj.org/programs.html
•    International Institute for Journalism, Berlin, Germany www.inwent.org/
•    Internews Europe www.internews.eu
•    Investigative Journalism Center, Croatia http://cin.netnovinar.net
•    Investigative Journalists’ Association, Sofia, Bulgaria www.investigation-bg.org/about.php
•    Journalism Center, Opatja, Croatia http://icej.hnd.hr
•    Konrad Adenauer Stiftung, Sofia office www.kas.de/proj/home/home/43/11/index.html
•    Kosovo Media Institute
•    Macedonian Institute of Media, Skopje, Macedonia www.mim.org.mk
•    Media Center, Belgrade, Serbia www.mediacenter.org.yu
•    Media Center, Nis, Serbia www.mcnis.org.yu
•    Media Center, Sarajevo, BiH www.media.ba
•    Media Diversity Institute, London, UK www.media-diversity.org
•    Media Plan, Sarajevo, BiH www.mediaplan.ba
•    Montenegro Media Institute, Podgorica, Montenegro www.mminstitute.org
•    National Endowment for Democracy, Washington, USA www.ned.org
•    Next Page Foundation, Sofia, Bulgaria www.npage.org/en
•    Novi Sad School of Journalism, Serbia www.novinarska-skola.org.yu
•    Open Society Institute, Budapest, Hungary www.soros.org
•    Open Society Institute, Sofia, Bulgaria www.osf.bg
•    Peace Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia www.mirovni-institut.si
•    Radio Netherlands Training Center, Hilversum, Netherlands www.rnw.nl/rntc
•    Representation of the European Commission in Bulgaria http://ec.europa.eu/bulgaria
•    Royal Netherlands Embassy, Sofia, Bulgaria  www.netherlandsembassy.bg
•    South East Europe Media Organization, Vienna, Austria www.seemo.org
•    South East European Network for Professionalization of Media www.seenpm.org
•    Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation www.sdc.admin.ch
•    UNESCO, Communication and Information Sector, Division for Freedom of Expression, Democracy and Peace, Paris,  www.unesco.org
•    Union of Publishers in Bulgaria www.sib.bg
•    World Bank’s Mission in Sofia, Bulgaria www.worldbank.bg
•    National, regional and local public and commercial electronic and print media in Bulgaria

Leave a comment